Technology Partners

Our system is based on the CRM system Salesforce – the pioneer in cloud computing.

Salesforce is the partner for companies that are ready to seize the opportunities of digitalization. Thanks to innovative technology, with the salesforce platform companies can network with their customers in a completely new way and offer them relevant, consistent and personalized experiences and know-how with every interaction – cross-department, from marketing and sales to customer service and after-sales. In this way, media companies can gain new advertising clients, increase customer loyalty, develop new fields of business and continue to grow.

The Salesforce business model has been exclusively aimed at the success of its customers since its foundation by CEO Marc Benioff in 1999. It is with this philosophy that Salesforce has become one of the largest IT providers worldwide. The company has just recently been ranked as one of the world's most innovative companies by Forbes for five years in a row. 

Our partner BrightGen has developed a modern, highly scalable scheduling platform for us. Based on Salesforce, the entire ad management is covered via this platform – from order acceptance through processing, confirmation, invoicing and production control.

The core element of the booking platform is BrightMedia, a worldwide unique end-to-end solution for cross-media ad sales, built on the Salesforce platform. BrightMedia integrates the core Salesforce ad sales and CRM functionalities into a unified process for print and digital media, from customer contact and quotation through to order management and fulfillment to billing – for a transparent and current view of the sales pipeline. 

As a classic 'middleware', Jitterbit translates and transforms data for receiving and transmitting within the many different AdTech Factory applications.

Jitterbit is a smarter and more flexible approach to the integration of existing software and their upstream and downstream systems in the cloud. The Harmony cloud platform offers all the strategic advantages of cloud connectivity to all applications or systems and provides seamless digital experiences for employees, customers and partners. That is why Gartner’s Magic Quadrant market analysis for Enterprise iPaaS, classifies Jitterbit as market leader with more than 10 years’ experience in connecting applications.

With DoubleClick for Publishers we are implementing a worldwide leading solution for Adserving, thereby offering our clients an integrated platform for the delivery of desktop and mobile ads and serving display as well as video and native formats. The programmatic marketing is realized with a holistic setup using DoubleClick AdExchange.

DoubleClick is a Google Inc. product offering digital advertising online. Adservers constitute the core of DoubleClick, which help promoters, advertisers and advertising networks address users with targeted internet advertising. DoubleClick can be used to monetize websites, carry out online campaigns and create advertising contacts.

With the DoubleClick AdExchange (AdX) platform, the ROI of websites financed by advertising can be increased by optimizing ad placement and bids. The platform works in real-time and brings advertising networks, agencies and third-party providers of technology together to achieve synergy effects. As the only SSP worldwide, our advertising clients benefit from Google Search-Demand (AdWords) in this setup.

Technology Partners

Unser System basiert auf dem CRM-System Salesforce – dem Pioneer im Cloud-Computing.

Salesforce ist der Partner für Unternehmen, die bereit sind, die Chancen der Digitalisierung zu ergreifen. Mit der Salesforce Plattform können sich Unternehmen dank innovativer Technologien auf neue Art und Weise mit ihren Kunden vernetzen und ihnen immer wieder relevante, durchgängige und personalisierte Erfahrungen bei jeder Interaktion bieten – und zwar über alle Abteilungen hinweg, vom Marketing über den Vertrieb bis hin zum Kundenservice. Medienunternehmen können so neue Werbekunden gewinnen, die Kundenloyalität steigern, neue Geschäftsfelder erschließen und weiter wachsen.

Bereits seit der Gründung im Jahr 1999 durch CEO Marc Benioff ist das Geschäftsmodell von Salesforce ausschließlich auf den Erfolg seiner Kunden ausgerichtet. Mit dieser Philosophie ist Salesforce bis heute zu einem der weltweit größten IT-Anbieter geworden. Vom Forbes Magazine wurde das Unternehmen zum fünften Mal in Folge zu einem der innovativsten Unternehmen der Welt gekürt.

Unser Partner BrightGen hat für uns eine moderne und hoch skalierbare Buchungsplattform entwickelt. Basierend auf Salesforce wird dadurch das gesamte Ad Management abgedeckt: von der Auftragsannahme über die Verarbeitung bis hin zu Bestätigungen, Rechnungen und der Produktionssteuerung.

BrightGen, der weltweit einzige ‘Salesforce Platinum’ und ‚Full Force‘-Partner der Medienbranche, hat sich mit AdTech Factory zusammengetan, um BrightMedia einzuführen, eine End-to-end-Lösung für einen medienübergreifenden Anzeigenverkauf, die auf der Salesforce-Plattform aufbaut. BrightMedia integriert Salesforce in den Anzeigenverkaufsprozess und verwandelt damit die zentrale CRM-Funktionalität in einen integrierten Anzeigenabwicklungsprozess für Print- und digitale Medien – von Kundenkontakt und Angebotserstellung bis zur Abwicklung und Abrechnung.

Jitterbit übersetzt und transformiert die Daten zum Empfang und Senden innerhalb der Anwendungen der AdTech Factory.

Jitterbit ist der intelligentere und flexiblere Ansatz für die Integration bestehender Software, vor- und nachgelagerter Systeme in der Cloud! Für alle Anwendungen und Systeme bietet die Harmony Cloud Plattform alle strategischen Vorteile der Cloud Connectivity und liefert Angestellten, Kunden und Geschäftspartnern eine nahtlose digitale Erfahrungswelt. Deshalb klassifiziert Gartners 'Magic Quadrant'-Marktanalyse für Enterprise iPaaS Jitterbit als einen Marktführer mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung mit der Vernetzung von Software.

DoubleClick ist ein Produkt von Google Inc., über das digitale Werbung im Internet angeboten wird. Der Kern von DoubleClick sind AdServer, mit denen Vermarkter, Werbetreibende und Werbenetzwerke sich mit gezielter Internetwerbung an Nutzer richten können.

Mit DoubleClick können Websites monetarisiert, Online-Kampagnen durchgeführt und Werbekontakte geknüpft werden. Dazu bietet Googles Doubleclick unterschiedliche Lösungen an, die  mit Doubleclick for Publishers (DFP), DoubleClick Digital Marketing (DDM) sowie DoubleClick Ad Exchange (AdX) bezeichnet werden.